Nothing To Say, and No Time To Say It

Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

June 28, 2004 - 4:07 PM

random crap---its monday

My doctor told me that the reason I felt like iwuz gonna die a few months ago was because it looks like I have this syndrome that is a Japanese guy�s name�like Hashimoto or Hamigachi or Hashigara. I forget exactly, but that coulda been why I had about a week long period where I thought I might die Okay, maybe not die, but maybe just have a heart attack or stroke and I tend to lump those things together with �die�.

She�s not sure, but she thinks that might be why. I still gotta do more tests. I just think it�s neat that it has a cool Japanese name. I love Japanese stuff. Too bad it wasn�t called Godzilla Syndrome or Mothra-eyetis.

I still gotta go see a cardiologist, but hopefully he won�t find anything other than bullet-sized holes the Phen Fen I took back in 1995-96 might�ve created.

And last week I watched this show about what makes humans attractive to other humans and you�ve heard all that stuff about the studies they�ve done on babies that they prop in front of slide shows of pretty women and monkeys and how the babies spend more time looking at the pretty women and not the monkeys or some crap.

So, yeah, it�s all about symmetry. If you are physically symmetrical, you are hot. If you are all askew and Picasso-esque�forget it, you�re lower down the chart.

After watching this show I�ve found myself checking out people and going, �Man..that dude�s SYMMETRICAL!� or, �Damn, that chick is symmetrical!�.

Symmetrical�it�s the new smokin�.

There was also some facts about how symmetrical women also have a hip/waist ratio of point seven. Whatever that means. Like they did a study on tons of beauty queens over the years and they all had this same ratio.

Marilyn Monroe had a point seven hip/waist ratio. So, even though she was bigger by today�s standards, she was symmetrical.

Something about being a good breeder�.men unconsciously look for that so they can reproduce effectively.

I don�t know what my ratio is, but I have a smaller waist and my hips are big so, how do I do the math?

Whatever, it was interesting.

Ramble on�.

So, last night I watched one of those �On The Prowl� videos where a guy with a camera takes chicks into dirty video stores and picks up strange guys to have them fuck on camera.

It was cool. I liked it. The camera guy is Jamie Gillis who is a pro at dirty talk and I like that a lot. He is a master. I could just cum listening to the audio he lays down on these tapes. Seriously.

Anyway, I�d just like to highlight this one chapter in the video that broke it out of the norm a bit.

He had this girl stick her head in the toilet.

First the back of her head�like resting her head on the bowl and letting her hair fall in�while this guy jacked off over her.

Then later he had her stick her face in the bowl and slurp up the water.

All the while calling her a dirty whore slut *unt.

Or should that be c*nt?

You get the picture.

You could tell she didn�t want to, but with enough coaxing and promise of extra cash, she went for it.

It didn�t necessarily turn me on, it was just interesting.

And my hair got cut and colored this weekend and I think it�s really cute.

And with my pedicure and my new cute shoes I am finally becoming a girl. It�s taken almost 36 years, but my inner female is shining through. Go me.

....and it's the little things....

like watching Dodgeball and seeing an actor wearing a shirt that says, "I ::heart::: Robots" that made me smile for a certain reason and wish I had thoughta that about a week ago.....and then hearing the beginning notes of a Stereophonics song over an eventful part in the movie and elbowing the person I was with going, "...that's the Stereophonics! That's a Stereophonic's song!" Like they care but I was so happy.

Oh, and an addendum..I just did spellcheck and dadgummit if I didn't spell symmetrical and symmetry right every fuckin time ON MY OWN! GO ME!

7 That's so headgear...

previous - next

Axis: Bold As Love - July 01, 2004
Downside - June 30, 2004
random crap---its monday - June 28, 2004
Quest for Feet - June 25, 2004
I Don't Heart Gnats - June 24, 2004

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!