Nothing To Say, and No Time To Say It

Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

February 25, 2004 - 12:28 PM

The Hot New Trend

I like to write in the morning when I�m not fully conscious and have that free form thing going on which normally I can only get when I�ve had some wine or lots of coffee hence the morning and since I can�t drink wine at lunch time I�m forced to self-inspire and I have a hard time doing that.

So whatever.

What I really want to tell you is:

I am starting a trend in pubic hair design.

I call it The Black and White Cookie.

The cookie refers to�.well, �the cookie�. You know�the cookie all the men want a bite of?

The black and white represents the pubic hair.

More specifically, pretend the black side is fuzzy with hair and that the white side is bald and bare.

Wa-LAH! The black and white cookie cut!

I�m growing mine right now.

I got bored of the landing strip. So, the other night, while shaving the right side of the runway, I didn�t feel like doing the other half. So I stopped.

And the idea for the black and white cookie was born.

I may market it and introduce it to waxing salons across America. The window posters will feature the shot of a woman�s naked lap with a black and white cookie where her cookie would normally be. Below, the slogan would read, �Black and White Cookies Served Here�.�

I see a line of t-shirts and low-rise panties down the line as well.

I can�t wait until the black side is all grown in so the contrast is striking�.like the cookie. It�s kind of like my own personal terrarium.

My life is hopping with excitement�let me tell you.

8 That's so headgear...

previous - next

Axis: Bold As Love - July 01, 2004
Downside - June 30, 2004
random crap---its monday - June 28, 2004
Quest for Feet - June 25, 2004
I Don't Heart Gnats - June 24, 2004

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!